Profeval Logo

Schools in Minnesota
Alexandria Technical College
Alfred Adler Institute
Anoka-Hennepin Technical College
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Augsburg College
Bemidji State University
Bethel College and Seminary
Capella University
Carleton College
Central Lakes Community College
Century College
College of Saint Benedict
College of St. Catherine
College of St. Scholastica
College of Visual Arts
Concordia College at Moorhead
Concordia College at St. Paul
Crossroads College
Crown College
Dakota County Technical College
Fergus Falls Community College
Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Gustavus Adolphus College
Hamline University
Inver Hills Community College
Lake Superior College
Luther Seminary
Macalester College
Martin Luther College
Metropolitan State University
Minneapolis College of Art & Design
Minneapolis Community and Technical College
Minnesota State University at Mankato
Moorhead State University
Normandale Community College
North Central University
North Hennepin Community College
Northland Community & Technical College
Northwestern College
Oak Hills Bible College
Pillsbury Baptist Bible College
Ridgewater College
Rochester Community and Technical College
Saint John's University
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota
Saint Olaf College
South Central Technical College
Southwest State University
St. Cloud State University
St. Paul Technical College
The Art Institutes International Minnesota
University of Minnesota at Crookston
University of Minnesota at Duluth
University of Minnesota at Morris
University of Minnesota at Twin Cities
University of Saint Thomas
Walden University
William Mitchell College of Law
Winona State University

Can't find your school ? - click here

Tell a Friend | Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Copyright © 2000 - 2011 Profeval v12.11.25 b192